Balancing Life and the Web

29 10 2008

Apparently I’m having some issues balancing my life (trying to find a house to buy, a million projects at work, family, friends, etc.) and my “web life”.  I was doing well with the weekly blog post of my favorite posts of the week, I was updating on Twitter several times a day, and I kept up with all of my RSS feeds.  But as some may be able to tell, I haven’t written a blog post in over a month, I just updated Twitter (my last tweet was 4 days ago), and I haven’t even bothered to open NetNewsWire because I know the number of unread items will be overwhelming.  Sigh, I miss the internet and my internet life, but it is so time consuming.  Maybe I can start again, but try to do less.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

